Presidential Award Recognition Ceremony and Reception

Friday, May 11, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM (CT)
Event Type
Patricia Garcia
Vice Provost for Student Development

Please join President Thomas M. Mengler as he recognizes the 2018 recipients of the Presidential Award, given annually to student leaders at St. Mary's University. The Presidential Award is the highest recognition given to students by the University President. Recipients come from the four schools at St Mary's and are nominated by faculty and staff.

All within the campus community are invited to attend.

Check-in begins at 1:30 p.m. A reception will follow the program.

2018 Presidential Award Recipients
Guillermo Jose Avelar Guerrero
Elena Janay Botello
Marshall Ayres Bowen
Stephen Mark Braden
Mei-Ling Alejandra Camacho Acevedo
Iliana Esther De La Cruz
Kathryn Lorraine Ellebracht
Barbara E. Falcon-Mendoza
Valeria Denisse García
Meghan E. Geraci
Deandra C. Gonzalez
Stephanie Rose Harlien
Andrés Ricardo Valle
Katelan D. Young

RSVP Today  

RSVP no later than Monday, May 7. 


Get Directions
Event Date
Event Time