Election Coverage and Activities (through Nov. 3)

Tuesday, September 29, 2020
All day event
Event Type
Community Service/Volunteering/Civic Engagement
Contact
Iliana Mallett
210-431-5047
Department/Organization
Community Engagement
Link
https://ems-app.stmarytx.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?EventDetailId=83911

Join the Office of Community Engagement for events leading up to the 2020 Presidential Election.

Register to Vote
Sept. 14-18
Campus Life Suite

Election Topic Discussion: Immigration
Thursday, Sept. 17
6 to 7:30 p.m. (CST)
via Zoom

National Voter Registration Day
Tuesday, Sept. 22
10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. (CST)
Campus Life Suite

Election Topic Discussion: Climate Change
Thursday, Sept. 24
6 to 7:30 p.m. (CST) 
via Zoom

Presidential Debate Watch Parties
Tuesday, Sept. 29 | Thursday, Oct. 15 | Thursday, Oct. 22
8 p.m. (CST)
via Zoom (See individual calendar entries for Zoom IDs.)

Vice Presidential Debate Watch Party
Wednesday, Oct. 7
8 p.m. (CST) 
via Zoom

Election Topic Discussion: Economy and Education
Thursday, Oct. 8
6 to 7:30 p.m. (CST) 
via Zoom

Presidential Election Watch Party
Tuesday, Nov. 3
7 p.m. (CST)
via Zoom 

For more information, contact the Office of Community Engagement at engagement@stmarytx.edu.

_Election Coverage Calendar 0920 (1).png

Get Directions
Event Date
Event Time
Title
Location